Video

Padre Pedro – Akamasoa (Madagascar)

As I wrote before, I was volunteering in Madagascar 3 years ago and today I found this amazing video of a man I really respect. He is kind, with a big heart, great words and actions, an amazing charisma, full of positive energy despite all the Malagasy problems … I would listen him talking hours and hours! I am soooo grateful that I had the chance to meet him. I think this video will say it all. 🙂


I recommend his books as well … here is just one of them. 🙂

Rezultat iskanja slik za Padre Pedro: Apostle of Hope

Spread a word about this big man. ❤ he really is an inspiration for us all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

