Personalized key chains (DIY)

Hi! I would like to share with you a simple idea for DIY personalized gifts. I loved those and all who got them were really happy. They are so easy to make everyone could do it and you only need simple supplies! You’ll need a wire (I used black one, 0.2 mm), pearls, letters and other jewelry making accessories.

So, here are some of my key chains, for example:

  1. It was for my mom (MAMI) – she said she wanted “peace on earht” for birthday present so I got her one! ๐Ÿ™‚ It was a great joke and cherry on top to the whole gift.

img_20161229_113314-kopija-2

2. Those were simple X-mas presents for my girls: Estera, ล pela, Melita, Iza and Nika. I choose accessories thinking of their characters and what they like to do. ๐Ÿ™‚ Let your imagination fly!! ๐Ÿ™‚fb_img_1486907977346collage-2016-12-18-13_43_232016-11-07-21-33-18

Leave a Reply

